St. Peter's Catholic Primary School Together as a school family, we live, love and learn in Jesus' footsteps

Meet The Staff

We are a big team here at St Peter’s and we would like to share with you who we are and where we work.

Head Teacher

Mrs Baron

Secretarial Team

Mrs Harris (Admissions)

Mrs Ballard (Attendance)

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Young

Site Manager

Mr Sysum

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Young (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs Brogan (RJB)

Mrs Dowding (1LD)

Mrs Gill (SBM)

Mrs Osborne-Jones (Inclusion Manager)

Mrs MacDonald (2KM)

Mrs Desando (DSL)

Cleaning Team

Mrs Johnson

Mrs Gardener

Mrs Hankins

Mrs Ellis

Mrs Topping

Mrs Khalifa

School Business Manager

Mrs Gill

Play Team Co-ordinator

Mrs Whitehead

Pastoral Leader/Designated Safeguarding Leader (DSL)

Mrs Desando

Play Team

Mrs Aravindan

Mrs Ashford 

Mrs Brown

Mrs Collinson

Mrs Cripps 

Miss Ellis 

Mrs Fletcher

Mrs Hankins

Mrs Hensley

Mrs Mandhare

Miss Moth

Mrs Phelps 

Mrs Phillips

Mrs Sparey

Mrs Topping

Miss Thomson

Inclusion Manager

Responsible for Special Education Needs and Disabilities, EAL and Pupil Premium

Mrs Osborne-Jones

Intervention Teacher

Mrs Sellers

Spanish Teacher

Mrs Moore

School Librarian


Forest School Leader

Mrs Sysum

Website Administrator

Mrs Sparey

EYFS Leader 

Reception Teachers

Mrs Brogan

Mrs Brogan (RJB) 

Miss Evans (RAE)

PPA RJB - Mrs Collinson/Mrs Mulla

PPA RAE – Mrs Sparey

Reception TAs

Mrs Collinson

Mrs Sparey

KS1 Leader (Y1&Y2)

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Dowding 

Mrs Dowding (1LD) 

Mrs Lawford (1ML)

PPA 1LD – Mrs Morris

PPA 1ML - Mrs Perez

Year 1 TAs

Mrs Cripps

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs MacDonald (2KM) 

Miss Hurley (2AH)

PPA 2KM – Mrs Sysum

PPA 2AH – Mrs Perez

Year 2 TAs

Mrs Phelps

Mrs Aravindan

Lower KS2 Leader (Y3&Y4)

Year 3 Teachers

Mrs McDonald 


Mrs Pollard (3SP)

Mrs Martin (3VM) (Maternity Leave)

PPA 3SP – Mrs Perez

PPA 3VM – Mrs Lowe

Year 3/4 TAs

Mrs Richards

Mr Thoresson

Mrs Andrews

Mrs Moore

Mrs Mulla

Year 4 Teachers

Mrs Carr (4HC)

Mrs McGuinness/Mrs Perez (4PM)

PPA 4HC – Mrs Lowe

PPA 4PM – Mrs Williams

Upper KS2 Leader (Y5&Y5) 

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs Young 


Mr Dowling (5MD)

Mrs Williams/Mrs Davis (5DW)

PPA 5MD – Mrs Perez

PPA 5DW – Mrs Williams 

Year 5/6 TAs

Mrs Davidson

Mrs Fletcher

Mrs Brown

Mrs Hensley

Miss Moth (Maternity Leave)

Year 6 Teachers

Mrs Young (6VY)

Mrs Jackson (6CJ)

PPA 6VY – Mrs Moore

PPA 6CJ – Mrs Perez